Johnson County Board Members

Superintendent Thom Cochran and student leaders recognized board members Bob Hutchison, Melvin VanHoose, Paul Greer, Willard Burton, William Fraley, Nicholas Hardin, and Constance Martin in honor of Board Member Recognition Month. The JC 6th grade, JCMS, and JCHS Football Teams were recognized for their outstanding seasons. Retired Head Start Director Robin Salyer was recognized and honored for 32 1/2 years of dedicated service during the monthly Johnson County Board of Education meeting. It was another great evening celebrating and honoring our JC Eagles!